Jolly Grammar 1 Parents

グラマー1 保護者様

いつも、レッスンご受講の送迎や宿題サポートなど、ご協力を頂き、心よりお礼申し上げます。宿題やレッスン等について、どんなことでもお気軽にお問い合わせください。

● Assignment Guide

ダウンロード
ay.jpeg
JPEGファイル 405.5 KB
ダウンロード
Days of the Week 固有名詞.jpeg
JPEGファイル 482.8 KB
ダウンロード
Alphabet Colours.jpeg
JPEGファイル 407.7 KB
ダウンロード
alphabetical order.jpeg
JPEGファイル 433.9 KB

●Spelling Test

● Movies

● August- December 2019

予定は変更になることがございます。随時ご確認ください。

Thursday October 10, 2019

Spelling: the <ay> spelling of the /ai/ sound

Grammar: Alphabetical Order

 

Thursday October 17, 2019

Spelling: the <ea> spelling of the /ee/ sound

Grammar: Nouns

 

Thursday October 24, 2019

Spelling: the <igh> spelling of the /ie/ sound

Grammar: Adjectives

 

Thursday October 31, 2019

No Class

 

Thursday November 07, 2019

Spelling: the <y> spelling of the /ie/ sound 

Grammar: Adjective

 

Thursday November 14, 2019

Spelling: the <ow> spelling of the /oa/ sound

Grammar: Final Blends

 

Thursday November 21, 2019

Spelling: the <ew> spelling of the /ue/ soud

Grammar: Compound Words

 

Thursday November 28, 2019

Spelling: the <ow> spelling of the /ou/ sound

Grammar: Alphabetical Order

 

Thursday December 05, 2019

Spelling: the <ow> spelling of the /ou/ sound 

Grammar: Verbs

 

Thursday December 12, 2019

Spelling: the <oi> spelling of the /oi/ sound

Grammar: Adverbs