Jolly Grammar 4 Parents

グラマー4 保護者様

いつも、レッスンご受講の送迎や宿題サポートなど、ご協力を頂き、心よりお礼申し上げます。宿題やレッスン等について、どんなことでもお気軽にお問い合わせください。

●Assignment

Spelling Test の準備、多読サポートをお願い致します。

● Spelling Test

anti-war

anti-hero

antibody

antidote

antiseptic

antimatter

 

antifreeze

antisocial

antipathy

anticlimax

anticyclone

anti-aircraft

 

anti-dandruff

antibiotic

antithesis

antioxidant

antibacterial

anti-perspirant

● Movies

●Now-March 2020

予定は変更になることがあります。随時ご確認ください。

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Spelling: <anti->

Grammar: Hyphens

 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Spelling: <trans->

Grammar: Antonyms and Synonyms

 

Tuesday, March 03, 2020

Spelling: <inter->

Grammar: More Homophone Mix-Ups (2)

 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Spelling: <tele->

Grammar: Changing Verb Tenses (2)

 

Term 1 (2020年4月~)

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

<ch><sh><th>

Verb Tenses

 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Homophones

Identifying Verb Tenses

 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

<nch>

The Subject and Object of a Sentence

 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

No Class

 

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

No Class

 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

<se> saying /s/

Homophones (Your and You're)

 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

<ve> saying /v/

Antonyms

 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Plurals <ves>

Plural Nouns in Sentences

 

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

Schwa<a>

Snynonyms

 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Schwa<o>

Concrete Nouns

 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Schwa<u>

Abstract Nouns

 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Schwa<ar>

Possessive Nouns

 

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Schwa<or>

Present Participles used as Adjectives

 

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

Schwa<er>

Comparatives and Superlatives (1)

 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

<or> saying /er/

Changing Verb Tenses (1)

Term 2

<ear> saying /er/

Homophones (Its and It's)

 

<u> saying long /oo/

Plural Subjects and Verbs

 

<ough><gh><augh>

Comparatives and Superratives (2)

 

<ive> saying /iv/

Homophones (To, Too, and Two)

 

<-ic>

Homophones (Where, Wear and Were)

 

<st> saying /s/

<-al> Making Nouns into Adjectives

 

Silent Letters

Plural Possessive Nouns

 

<-ically>

Root Words, Prefixes and Suffixes

 

Schwa <al>

Grammatival Person

 

Schwa <el>

Changing Grammatical Person

 

Schwa <il>

Parsing Verbs

 

<-ery>

Questions and Statements

 

<-ary>

Changing a Statement into a Question

Term 3

<-ory>

Simple and Compound Sentences

 

<-ant>

More Homophone Mix-Ups (1)

 

<-ent>

Noun Phrases

 

<-ist>

Phrases, Clauses and Sentences

 

<pre->

Infinitives

 

<sub->

Onomatopoeia